Elementary
Middle School
High School

Elementary Campuses

Candlewood Elementary
Julian Garcia

Julian Garcia
210-662-1060
jgarcia@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Converse Elementary
June Tilton

June Tilton
210-945-1210
jtilton@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Copperfield Elementary
Kathy Murdock

Kathy Murdock
210-619-0460
kmurdock@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Coronado Village Elementary
Bonnie Anderson

Bonnie Anderson
210-945-5110
banderson@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Crestview Elementary
Marsha Burrows

Marsha Burrows
210-945-5111
mburrows@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Elolf Elementary
Soine Fisher

Soine Fisher
210-661-1130
sfisher@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Franz Elementary
Sherlyn De Hoog

Sherlyn De Hoog
210-945-5640
sdehoog@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Hartman Elementary
Megan Martin

Megan Martin
210-564-1520
mlmartin@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Hopkins Elementary
Tina Dickerson

Tina Dickerson
210-661-1120
edickerson@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Masters Elementary
Grace Clark

Grace Clark
210-945-1150
gclark@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Miller's Point Elementary
Crystal Perez

Crystal Perez
210-945-5114
cperez@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Olympia Elementary
K. Michelle Schultze

K. Michelle Schultze
210-945-5113
kschultze@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

 


Park Village Elementary
Muriel Stewart

Muriel Stewart
210-653-1822
mstewart2@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Paschall Elementary
Wendy Roldan

Wendy Roldan
210-662-2240
wroldan@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Rolling Meadows Elementary
Jennifer West

Jennifer West
210-945-5700
jwest@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Salinas Elementary
Amanda Hampton

Amanda Hampton
210-659-5045
ahampton@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Spring Meadows Elementary
Mariana Anderson

Mariana Anderson
210-662-1050
manderson@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Woodlake Elementary
Jason Stuckey

Jason Stuckey
210-662-2220
jstuckey@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

 

 

Middle School Campuses

JSTEM Academy
Art
Melonie Morrow

Melanie Morrow
210-357-0801
mmorrow609@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Judson Middle School
Art

Melissa Elzner
210-357-0801
melzner@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Band
Ruben Escamilla

Ruben Escamilla, Head Director
210-357-0801 ext. 21609
rescamilla@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Ian Anderson

Ian Anderson, Assistant Director
210-357-0801 ext. 21609
ianderson@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Choir
Robert Williams

Robert Williams
210-357-0801
rwilliams640@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Orchestra
Amy Martinez

Amy Rabago
210-357-0801 ext. 21603
arabago@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Theatre
William Bailey

William Bailey
210-357-0801
wbailey@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Kirby Middle School
Art
Linda Carey

Linda Carey
210-661-1142 ext.23612
lcarey@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Band
Karlos Elizondo

Karlos Elizondo, Head Director
210-661-1140 ext. 23602
kelizondo@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Shelly Ascolese

Shelly Ascolese, Assistant Director
210-661-1140 ext. 23602
sascolese@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Choir and Orchestra
Julie Coe

Julie Coe
210-661-1140
jcoe@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Theatre
Melissa Jordan

Melissa Jordan
210-661-1140
mjordan@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Kitty Hawk Middle School
Art
Linda Gabbard

Linda Gabbard
210-945-1220 ext. 24608
lgabbard@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Band
Lacy Lansford

Lacy Lansford, Head Director
210-945-1220 ext. 24619
llansford@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Jeremiah Brunney

Jeremiah Brunney, Assistant Director
210-945-1220 ext. 24619
jbunney@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Choir
Ben Vis

Ben Vis
210-945-1220 ext. 24603
bvis@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Orchestra
Karen Helsley

Karen Helsley
210-945-1220 ext. 24612
khelsley@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Theatre
Sara Cantu

Sara Cantu
210-945-1220 ext. 24599
scantu@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Metzger Middle School
Art
Debra Elliston

Debra Elliston
210-662-2210
delliston@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Band
John Robertson

John Robertson, Head Director
210-662-2221 ext. 22615
jrobertson@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Bryant Aynes

Bryant Aynes,, Assistant Director
210-662-2221 ext. 22615
baynes@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Choir
Kenneth Clark

Kenneth Clark
210-662-2210
kdclark@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Orchestra
Brian Coker

Brian Coker
210-662-2210
bcoker@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Theatre
Manuel Olivares

Manuel Olivares
210-662-2210
molivares@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Woodlake Hills Middle School
Art
Lesley Carreon

Lesley Carreon
210-662-2210
lcarreon@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Band
Walter Sparkman

Walter Sparkman, Head Director
210-661-1110 ext. 25608
wsparkman@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Katrina Joyner

Katrina Joyner, Assistant Director
210-661-1110 ext. 25608
kjoyner@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Choir
Jordana Torrez

Jordana Torrez
210-661-1110 ext. 25599
jtorrez@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

 
Orchestra
Clare McMillian

Clare McMillian
210-661-1110
mmcmillian@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Theatre
Adriana Vela

Adriana Vela
210-661-1110
avela@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

 

 

High School Campuses

Judson Early College Academy
Theatre

Kimberly Lee
210-619-0200
klee@judsonisd.org


Judson High School
Art
Cathryn Davis

Cathryn Davis
210-945-1100
cdavis@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

LaTasha Parham

LaTasha Parham
210-945-1100
lparham@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

 
Charles Smith

Charles Smith
210-945-1100
csmith178@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Meg Trost

Meg Trost
210-945-1100
mtrost@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Band
Jeff Keyes

Jeff Keyes, Director of Bands
210-566-8473
jkeyes@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Austin Clements

Austin Clements, Assistant Director
210-566-8473
wclements@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Dean Ponseti

Dean Ponseti, Assistant Director
210-566-8473
dponseti@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Choir
Kay Sherrill

Kay Sherrill, Head Director
210-566-7563
ksherrill@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

David Short

David Short, Assistant Director
210-566-7563
dshort@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Dance
Sarah Howe

Sarah Howe
210-945-1100
showe@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Stephanie Collett

Stephanie Collett
210-945-1100 ext. 19610
scollett@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Orchestra
 

 

Theatre
Larry Bailey

Larry Bailey, Head Director
210-945-1113
lbailey@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Vanessa White

Vanessa White
210-945-1100
vwhite@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

James Worley

James Worley
210-945-1114
jworley@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Wagner High School
Art
Holly Falkenberg

Holly Falkenberg
210-662-5000
hfalkenberg@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Jennifer Hanko

Jennifer Hanko
210-662-5000
jhanko@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Ron Muniz

Ron Muniz
210-662-5000
rmuniz@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Band
 


Jennifer Lang

Jennifer Lang, Assistant Director
210-662-5040
jlang@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Jeremy Chapman

Jeremy Chapman, Assistant Director
210-662-5006
jchapman@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Choir
Antionette Harris

Antionette Harris
210-662-5017
aharris@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Dance
Christina Lara

Christina Lara
210-662-5000 ext. 17614
clara@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Orchestra
 

 

Theatre
Jenelva Carter

Jenelva Carter
210-6625000 ext. 17603
jcarter@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site

Josh Nanninga

Josh Nanninga
210-662-5000
jnanninga@judsonisd.org
Teacher Web Site


Veterans Memorial High School