Judson ISD

 

Campus Staff

HIGH SCHOOL

Campus Contact Teacher Secretary

JHS Logo
Judson HS

Sandra Medina
smedina@judsonisd.org

Monique Carter
mcarter@judsonisd.org

Martha Harris
mharris@judsonisd.org

 

WHS Logo
Wagner HS

Greg Burnias
gburnias@judsonisd.org

Sylvia Palacios
<spalacios@judsonisd.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Campus Contact Teacher Secretary

KMS Logo
Kirby MS

Melissa Mudge
jmudge@judsonisd.org

Linda Reyna
lreyna@judsonisd.org

KWMS Logo
Kitty Hawk MS

Theresa Beitel
tbeitel@judsonisd.org

Maria Garza
mgarza366@judsonisd.org

JMS Logo
Judson MS

Joanne Benson
jbenson@judsonisd.org

Barbara Munoz
bmunoz@judsonisd.org

MMS Logo
Metzger MS

Beatrice Duke-Thomas
bduke-thomas@judsonisd.org

WHMS
Woodlake Hills MS

Jennifer Guastella
jguastella@judsonisd.org

Kathy Strapkovic
kstrapkovic@judsonisd.org

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Campus Contact Teacher Secretary

CWE Logo
Candlewood

Adam Sanchez
asanchez2@judsonisd.org

Jessica Ortiz
jortiz@judsonisd.org

CE Logo
Converse

Alyssa Newell
anewell@judsonisd.org

Patricia Rodriguez
prodriguez@judsonisd.org

CVE Logo
Coronado Village

Slyvia Solis
ssolis@judsonisd.org

Mariz Anlauf
manlauf@judsonisd.org

CRE Logo
Crestview

Heather Harris
hharris@judsonisd.org

Ginger Burgan
gburgan@judsonisd.org

EFE Logo
Ed Franz

Wendy Wyder
wwyder@judsonisd.org

Shawna Houlahan
shoulahan@judsonisd.org

EE Logo
Elolf

Susana Carrasco
scarrasco@judsonisd.org

Valencia Hugle
vhugle@judsonisd.org

MHE Logo
Hartman

Pamela Lucas
plucas@judsonisd.org

Sylvia Gonzalez
segonzalez@judsonisd.org

HE Logo
Hopkins

Elisa Padilla
epadilla@judsonisd.org

Rhonda Heffernan
rheffernan@judsonisd.org

MPE Logo
Miller's Point

Jessica Pope
jpope@judsonisd.org

Christine Lewis
clewis@judsonisd.org

JME Logo
Masters

Carrie Denoncour
cdenoncour@judsonisd.org

Cheryl Givens
cgivens@judsonisd.org

OE Logo
Olympia

Kim Harris
kharris407@judsonisd.org

Rebecca Horner
rhorner@judsonisd.org

PVE Logo
Park Village

Lisa Taylor
lataylor@judsonisd.org

Mary Helen Vasquez
mvasquez715@judsonisd.org

PE Logo
Paschall

Kerri Rigdon
krigdon@judsonsid.org

Sandra Beadley
sbradley@judsonisd.org

RME Logo
Rolling Meadows

Ana Castro
acastro@judsonisd.org

Cathy Tidwell
ctidwell@judsonisd.org

SE Logo
Salinas

Sandra Lafferty
slafferty@judsonisd.org

Linda Bowker
lbowker@judsonisd.org

SME Logo
Spring Meadows

Virginia Stowell
vstowell@judsonsid.org

Yolanda Freiert
yfreiert@judsonisd.org

WE Logo
Woodlake

Kimberly Dykes
kdykes@judsonisd.org

Yolanda Carrillo
ycarrillo@judsonisd.org

Alternative

Campus Contact Teacher Secretary

JLA Logo
Judson Learning Academy

Anthony Willard– Principal
awillard@judsonisd.org

Shawn Scheel
sscheel@judsonisd.org

JISD Logo
JAS

Marsha Bellinger - Principal
mbellinger@judsonisd.org

Marcy Galindo
mgalindo@judsonisd.org

JECA Logo
JECA

Micheal McFalls - Principal
mmcfalls@judsonisd.org

Debbie Menshew
dmenshew@judsonisd.org