Judson ISD

 

Campus Staff

HIGH SCHOOL

Campus Contact Teacher Secretary

JHS Logo
Judson HS

Cheryl Pron
cpron@judsonisd.org

 

Martha Harris
mharris237@judsonisd.org

 

WHS Logo
Wagner HS

 

Ashley Bolen
abolen@judsonisd.org

 

Sylvia Mayfield
smayfield@judsonisd.org

v

Veterans HS

 

Monique Carter
mcarter@judsonisd.org

 

Tamika Butler
tbutler@judsonisd.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Campus Contact Teacher Secretary

KMS Logo
Kirby MS

Melissa Mudge
jmudge@judsonisd.org

Linda Reyna
lreyna@judsonisd.org

KWMS Logo
Kitty Hawk MS

Mary Keller
mkeller@judsonisd.org

Anita Robles
arobles@judsonisd.org

JMS Logo
Judson MS

Sharon Bailey
sbailey@judsonisd.org

Barbara Munoz
bmunoz@judsonisd.org

MMS Logo
Metzger MS

John Rogers
jrogers@judsonisd.org

Monique Gayden
mgayden@judsonisd.org

WHMS
Woodlake Hills MS

Toni Jones
tjones111@judsonisd.org

Kathy Strapkovic
kstrapkovic@judsonisd.org

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Campus Contact Teacher  

CWE Logo
Candlewood

Adam Sanchez
asanchez2@judsonisd.org

 

CE Logo
Converse

Beth Patience
bpatience@judsonisd.org

 

CVE Logo
Coronado Village

Steven Tobias
stobias@judsonisd.org

 

CRE Logo
Crestview

Heather Harris
hharris@judsonisd.org

 

EFE Logo
Ed Franz

Wendy Wyder
wwyder@judsonisd.org

 

EE Logo
Elolf

Stacey McCallie
smccallie@judsonisd.org

 

MHE Logo
Hartman

Rocio Mallen
rmallen@judsonisd.org

 

HE Logo
Hopkins

Elisa Padilla
epadilla@judsonisd.org

 

MPE Logo
Miller's Point

Nancy O'Donnell
nodonnell@judsonisd.org

 

JME Logo
Masters

Jessica Pope
jpope@judsonisd.org

 

OE Logo
Olympia

Jenni Copper
jecooper@judsonisd.org

 

PVE Logo
Park Village

Moani Portillo
mportillo@judsonisd.org

 

PE Logo
Paschall

Kerri Rigdon
krigdon@judsonsid.org

 

RME Logo
Rolling Meadows

Malinda Ward
mward@judsonisd.org

 

SE Logo
Salinas

Sandra Lafferty
slafferty@judsonisd.org

 

SME Logo
Spring Meadows

Stephanie Coker
scoker@judsonisd.org

 

WE Logo
Woodlake

Ada Proctor
aproctor@judsonisd.org